#6 Githaiga Nelvin

IMG_20170318_090917 (2)
This week, I decided to know what goes on in the mind of Githaiga Nelvin. He is six years old and goes to Sukari Presbyterian Academy. At pre unit level, you will be amazed at how he answered my #Random10QuestionsForTheUnder10
1.Which food can you cook alone?
Nelvin: Chips, I will just use cooking oil and potatoes.
2.What would you like to be when you grow up?
Nelvin: A doctor, my salary will be a million shillings per month but if I am not paid I will just treat people for free.
3.Do you like to watch news on TV?
Nelvin: No, because I am always busy watching cartoons.
4.What makes you very happy?
Nelvin: My Birthday, they give me presents.
5.Which one is easier, saying ‘no’ or saying ‘yes.’
Nelvin: Yes, saying yes is very easy.
6.What’s your favourite day of the week?
Nelvin: Sunday, because I go to church and learn about Jesus,
7.If you are the president of Kenya, what could you do for all children?
Nelvin: I will give all children milk, for their bones to be strong.
8. What is fasting?
Nelvin: Fasting is praying.
9.What would you do with a million shillings?
Nelvin: I would help the poor children, buy them food and water.
10.Whats your favourite Memory verse
Nelvin: Proverbs: 10:4 ‘Lazy hands make for poverty, but diligent hands bring wealth’
#Random10QuestionsForTheUnder10  

 

Leave a Reply

