#David Gikonyo

img_20161130_095712
David Gikonyo does not shy away from expressing himself; he is now 8 years old. He goes to HappyLand Preparatory School in Nairobi. The first time I met him, we talked as though we had known each other for years, actually more than eight years. He revealed that he is a songwriter and musician and already has an album waiting to be launched. Well, I called him recently to ask my questions, I expected him to be himself, and ‘HIMSELF HE WAS!’
#Random10QuestionsForTheUnder10
1. What would you like to be when you grow up?
David: I would like to be a lawyer, and to be paid one thousand shillings per day.
2. What is your greatest achievement?
David: My greatest achievement is praising God, and thanking Him for my little sister.
3. What is a baby shower?
David: A baby shower is a place where babies go to shower.
4. If you were a teacher in your school, what would you do differently? 
David: During lessons when revising, I would be telling jokes, and I would also get presents for the top five students after the exams.
5. If God were to give you 3 things instantly, what would you ask for?
David: I would ask for a brother, wisdom and for my dad to be paid Ksh. 1500 per day because he does his work very well, he is an engineer and technician.
6.Why do people get married?
David: People get married to avoid feeling lonely and unhappy.
7. If you get a million shillings today, what will you buy for your parents?
David: For my father, I will get him an iPad because he needs one, and my mother is always asking for a flat screened TV. I will get her one, I will also get a tablet for my big sister and a phone for my small sister.
8. Should children vote?
David: No, they should not vote, they will be distracted with parliament things and the government things, they will forget about God, and school work.
9. Who makes more money? Men or women?
David: Men, because they have very fun jobs and they work hard, they create things and even become soldiers.
10. Share your best memory verse:
David: John 1:1 ‘In the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God’
#Random10QuestionsForTheUnder10
One thought on “#David Gikonyo

  1. Tatiane, poucos medicamentos utilizados no tratamento da alopecia têm também outras funções
    (a espironolactona, eg, possui efeito diurético e também também é prescrita por pequeno
    número de médicos para controle da calvície).

    Like

Leave a Reply

